dd_banner

CCMH Creekside Center

Address:

58646 McNulty Way

St. Helens, OR 97051

Phone: (503) 397-5211

(800) 294-5211

Fax: (503) 397-5373

Hours: Monday-Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Program Contacts

Program Manager

David Richmond

DavidR@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2203

Services Coordinator

Brandi Bonney

BrandiB@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2207

Program and Financial Specialist

Sharon Brackney-Crislip

SharonC@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2136

Services Coordinator

Betty Bundy

BettyB@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2131

Crisis Lead

Foster Care License/QA

Kasi Dunning

KasiD@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2204

Payroll Specialist

Cathy Friesen

CathyF@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2223

Services Coordinator

Heather Gatter

HeatherG@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2151

Services Coordinator

Kellie Hawker

KellieH@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2205

Service Coordinator Assistant

Brenda Maul

BrendaM@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2247

Services Coordinator

Crystal Rastatter

CrystalR@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2230

Services Coordinator

Eligibility Specialist

Mardell Rhoadarmer

MardellR@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2216

DD Program Assistant

Dawn Scott

DawnS@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2236

Adult Abuse Investigator

Christopher Ward

ChristopherW@ccmh1.com

(503) 438-2195

Main Office Number:

(503) 397-5211

Toll Free Number

(800) 294-5211